CoGent Network

COGENT International Thematic Action Group on Coconut In vitro culture

ITAG leader  
Dr C. Oropeza
Coordinator of Research on coconut and Lethal Yellowing Biotechnology Unit 
Centro de Investigación Científica de Yucatán (CICY)
Calle 43 N° 130, Colonia Chuburna de Hidalgo
97200 Merida, Yucatan,
Mexico
Tel. +52 999 942-8330 (ext. 191)
E-mail: coscicy@gmail.com
oropeza

 

 ITAG Members

Stephen W. Adkins
School of Land Crop and food sciences,
University of Queensland,
St Lucia 4072 Brisbane Queensland Australia
Email: s.adkins@uq.edu.au

Dr. Anitha Karun
Central Plantation Crops Research Institute (CPCRI)
Indian Council of Agriculture Research
India
Email: karun_ani@yahoo.co.uk

Rajesh M.K.
Divison of Crop Improvement
Central Plantation Crops Research Institute (CPCRI)
India
Email: mkraju_cpcri@yahoo.com

Valerie Saena Tuia
OIC - Genetic Resources
Centre for Pacific Crops and Trees (CePaCT)
Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC)
Email: valeriet@spc.int or cepactcurator@spc.int

Cristeta A. Cueto
Sr. Scientist/Division Chief
Philippine Coconut Authority
Philippines
Email: cacueto@yahoo.com

Dr. Ana da Sylva Ledo
Research Scientist
Plant Genetic Resources
EMBRAPA Coastal Tablelands
Brazil
Email: ana.ledo@embrapa.br

Dr. Kouassi Kan Modeste
Centre National de Recherche Agronomique (CNRA)
Cote d'Ivoire
Email: kokamo70@yahoo.fr

Dr. Najya Muhammed
Ph.D - Chemistry Lecturer
Pwani University
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
NCST COCONUT MICROPROPAGATION – PI - Kilifi
Kenya
Email: najy21@hotmail.com

Florent Engelmann
Secrétaire scientifique
Centre IRD de Montpellier
France
Email: florent.engelmann@ird.fr

MSc Marnus Cherry
In Vitro Culture Laboratory
Research and Development Division
Ministry of Agriculture
St. Lucia
E-mail: marnuscherry17@gmail.com

Prof. S. Sudarsono
Molecular Biologist at PMB Lab
Bogor University
Indonesia
E-mail: s_sudarsono@ymail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

You are here: Home ITAGS ITAGS COGENT International Thematic Action Group on Coconut In vitro culture