Virginia,US IMG America/New_York About UsNewsletterLogin
Coconut genetic resources for enhanced livelihoods
Recent Posts
Home Member Countries Southeast east asia
Member Countries

Southeast East Asia

by Administrator - 19 Sep 2020 4051 Views

Southeast Asia or Southeastern Asia is the southeastern region of Asia, consisting of the regions that are geographically south of China, east of the Indian subcontinent and north-west of Australia. Southeast Asia is bordered to the north by East Asia, to the west by South Asia and the Bay of Bengal, to the east by Oceania and the Pacific Ocean, and to the south by Australia and the Indian Ocean

Member Countries:

  • China
  • Indonesia
  • Malaysia
  • Philippines
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam